Hats!

My hat, it has three corners,
Three corners has my hat,
And had it not three corners,
It would not be my hat.

Kids are pretty darned cute on their own but one of my favourite ways to amp up the cute quotient is to add a hat. Little ones look adorable in chunky knit caps or bright sun hats – even better if they’re a little on the big side. As they grow, smaller versions of what mom or dad might wear show off their burgeoning personalities as they ham it up in front of the lens.

I can’t wait to check out the caps my little models will be wearing this summer!

Full size images are here.

2 thoughts on “Hats!

  1. Pingback: Newborn Knits | Michelle Haurilak Photography

Leave a Reply

