Day 18 – My Shoes

These very shoes are the reason I’m posting this Day 18 photo on the 19th.

It was the choice between Evil Shoe One and Evil Shoe Two this evening when I was rushing out to our friends’ wedding reception. Which is strange for me to say when I’ve told myself that I really can continue wearing heels for these last six weeks. (A fact I’m somewhat proud of considering I’ve earned myself the nickname “Becks” – as in Victoria/Posh Spice – by my friend Andrea.)

So in the end, which pair do you think I went with?

Note: it wasn’t until I looked at these photos on my computer screen tonight that I realized just how much more swollen one angle is than the other! Lopsided!

30-Day Photography Challenge (Flickr Group)

Leave a Reply

